Untitled

When I sing the songs, when I play the movies, when I watch TV, when I touch the keyboard of komputer and loking for same file of direcories, it is my habitual action in everyday. Some of activity make me boring and I just left of them.

Sometime :
Create a file with php extension
Run Mozilla Firefox browser and then write url as like “localhost/project”
Search an errors of file and repair

Special of my life:
Give an advices to other people
Give and share same tutorials all about what can I do
Spend time to hang out with my friend

During the past few years, I have much friend of my life, when there are many people that can meet with me in the world.

Satu pemikiran pada “Untitled

  1. sometimes we have time to get boring
    but if we know the meaning of perception of our life
    the life becomes challenging not annoying (:

Tinggalkan Balasan

